Hours of Operation:

7:30-4:00

Shop / Office:  979.265.5332

STEVE SOLIS

Sales &

Field Service Coordinator

Steve@LiscoValve.com

Cell:  979.201.2589

SAM MILLER

Quality Control

Sam@LiscoValve.com

 

BILLING: 

PO BOX 1639

Lake Jackson, TX 77566

 

SHIPPING: 

1960 N Hwy 288B     

Richwood, TX 77531

LISA LORRAINE

Lisa@LiscoValve.com

SARA McCKRACKEN

Sara@LiscoValve.com

 

 

KENNY BEASLEY

Marketing & Sales

kenny@liscovalve.com

Cell:  225.715.7644

ERIC REED

Safety Valve Foreman

Eric@LiscoValve.com

 

 

 

SEBBY SOLIS

Control Valve Foreman

Sebby@LiscoValve.com