CONTACT US

TOLL FREE: 1.800.281.2871

TEL:     979.265.5332

FAX:    979.265.3167

 

 

MARY BABIN

Mary@liscovalve.com

LISA LORRAINE

Lisa@liscovalve.com

BILLING: 

PO Box 1639

LAKE JACKSON, TX 77566

 

SHIPPING: 

1960 N Hwy 288B     

RICHWOOD, TX 77531   

HOURS OF OPERATION:

7:30-4:00

 

STEVE SOLIS

(Field Service Coordinator)

Steve@Liscovalve.com

979.201.2589 (cell)

AMANDA LEE

(Sales/Customer Service)

Amanda@Liscovalve.com

979.285.5636 (cell)

ERIC REED

(Safety Valve Foreman)

Eric@liscovalve.com

SEBBY SOLIS

(Control Valves)

Sebby@liscovalve.com

JIM CLARK

(Quality Control)

Jim@liscovalve.com

BEAU LORRAINE

(Vice President)

ROBERT LORRAINE

(President)

© 2023 by  The Plumbers. Proudly created with Wix.com